

MEMBERS OF THE CENTRAL WORKS COUNCIL

Fouad (F.) Ouled Ali

Chairman of the Central Works Council since April 2021 Member of the Central Works Council since 2019

Member of the Works Council Cosun Research & Development Workingdays: Monday to Friday



Manuel (M.M.L) Bogers

Secretary of the Central Works Council since June 2018 Member of the Central Works Council since 2017

Member of the Works Council SVZ Workingdays: Monday to Friday



Rudi (R.A.G.) Hendriks

Member of the Central Works Council since 2021

Member of the Works Council Cosun Research & Development Workingdays: Monday to Friday

Ayhan (A.) Kayabasi

Member of the Central Works Council since 2015

Member of the Works Council Aviko and Subcommittee Rixona Workingdays: Monday to Friday in 3-shifts



Jeanet (B.J.) Wubs

Member of the Central Works Council since 2017

Member of the Works Council Aviko and Subcommittee Aviko Potato Workingdays: Monday to Thursday





MEMBERS OF THE CENTRAL WORKS COUNCIL

Olaf (O.) Kleine

Member of the Central Works Council since 2021

Member of the Works Council Cosun Beet Company Workingdays: Monday to Friday

Henk (H.A.M.) Oostvogels

Member of the Central Works Council since 2022

Member of the Works Council Sensus Workingdays: Monday to Friday

Chris (C.J.) Wijma

Member of the Central Works Council since 2015

Member of the Works Council Cosun Beet Company and Subcommittee Factory Vierverlaten Working in 2- and 5-shifts



Chris (C.W) Kooiman

Member of the Central Works Council since 2015

Member of the Works Council of Duynie Workingdays: Monday to Friday



Irene (I.) Christiaens

Member of the Central Works Council since 2022

Member of the Works Council of Aviko Workingdays: Monday to Friday



MEMBERS OF THE CENTRAL WORKS COUNCIL

VACANCY

Member of the Central Works Council since 2022

Member of the Works Council Cosun Beet Company Workingdays: ?